A short documentary uncovering the lives of 10 artists who came together in the iconic Westlake Studios to create an album- 1800 Seconds, curated by Pusha T. 
Listen to the album: 1800seconds.com
Featuring (in order of appearance): Hass Irv, MonaLyse, Trevor Lanier, Don Zio P, Ant White, T Got Bank, Sam Austins, Cartel Count Up, Nita Jonez and Tyler Thomas.
Agency: Experience-Interaction
Production Company: Voyager
Director: Andrew Litten
Executive Producer: Andrew Hutcheson
Head of Production: David Brickel
Producer: Steven Taylor
Cinematography: Ben Mullen
First AC: Riley Keeton
Second AC: Adrienne Durazo
Sound Mixer: Kyle Pham
Steadicam Operator: Drew Weaver
Key Grip: Zach Kienitz 
Gaffer: Ryan Oppedisano 
Best Boy Grip: Theo Thompson
Best Boy Electric: Matt Planer
Production Assistants: Will McKenna & Nick Denmore
NY Unit
First AC: Will Castelucci 
Second AC: Hunter Zimmer
Sound Mixer: Anthony Thompson
Steadicam Operator: Tom Willis
Post Producer: Nick Crane
Editor: Andrew Litten
Audio Post: One Thousand Birds
Audio Post Producer: Kira MacKnight
Sound Mix: Calvin Pia
Color: Company 3
Color Producer: Tom Gehring
Colorist: Jaime O'Bradovich

You may also like

Back to Top