Atlanta to the bone. Based in Los Angeles.

Representation
US Representation: Voyager
Andrew Hutcheson | andrew@voyager.tv

US Music Video Representation: Reprobates
Doug Klinger | doug@reprobates.tv
Undine Markus | undine@reprobates.tv

UK Commercial/Music Video Representation: OB Management
Jez Murrell | jez@obmanagement.co.uk
Ellen Crane | ellen@obmanagement.co.uk

Sam Davey | sam@obmanagement.co.uk
Lea Ogunlami | lea@obmanagement.co.uk


direct contact: alitten15@gmail.com



Back to Top